India's Atheist cabinet ministers

Saturday, August 1, 2009
In India's current ruling government, 6 of the cabinet ministers are open atheists.
It is to be noted that they took the oath in the name of the constitution whereas the rest of the ministers took oath in the name of god.

The Atheist ministers are,

A K Anthony P Chidambaram Sushil kumar shinde Veerappa Moily S Jaipal C P Joshi